Thank you!

We are so grateful to the following donors who have committed over $2 Million to the Pride in Our Past, Foundation for the Future campaign. With your gift, you join chapter brothers across the nation in celebrating Phi Psi’s strong history at Valpo and our even greater future. This campaign brings with it a unique opportunity – one that will propel our chapter to the next level. Together, we are ensuring that the young men who follow in our footsteps in Indiana Epsilon have a state of the art chapter facility to learn in, lead in and call home. We have moved the needle, but additional commitments are needed to accomplish our campaign goal of $2,750,000.

Giving Levels

1953 League
$1,000,000 and above

Donald V. Fites Valparaiso ’53

Founders Trust
$500,000 to $999,999

Mark F. Hagerman Valparaiso ’65

Phi Delta Psi Circle
$250,000 to $499,999

Wolf Den Society
$100,000 to $249,999

Dennis J. Schwartz Purdue ’60

Mound Street Associates
$50,000 to $99,999

Mark S. Lecy Valparaiso ’87

Indiana Epsilon Club
$25,000 to $49,999

Christopher J. Ciupke Valparaiso ’01
Robert S. Copouls Valparaiso ’02
Joel T. May Valparaiso ’94
Kenneth M. Reali Valparaiso ’86
Edward W. Tornberg Valparaiso ’53

1852 Forum
$10,000 to $24,999

James M. Acton Valparaiso ’88
Chad W. Bohlmann Valparaiso ’88
Timothy S. Gatz Valparaiso ’87
Benjamin S. M. Nicol Valparaiso ’00
Kevin M. Olson Valparaiso ’87
Jon G. Rachiele Valparaiso ’86
Douglas R. Rigoni Valparaiso ’81
Mark R. Schwehn Valparaiso ’64

Brotherhood Society
$5,000 to $9,999

Neal P. Armstrong Valparaiso ’89
Brent A. Clark Valparaiso ’01
Peter C. Eldridge Valparaiso ’91
William C. Failey Valparaiso ’05
Jason P. Ferreri Valparaiso ’94
William R. Heerman Valparaiso ’53
Erik R. Johnson Valparaiso ’93
John J. Kacmar Valparaiso ’01
Brian D. LeFevre Valparaiso ’88
James W. Lockridge Valparaiso ’11
Kevin J. Marks Valparaiso ’92
Bruce A. Morgan II Valparaiso ’06
Scott M. Rodseth Valparaiso ’04
John C. Ruck Valparaiso ’62
Matthew G. Solak Valparaiso ’05
William L. Steinbrecher Valparaiso ’53

Amici Circle
$2,500 to $4,999

Zachary M. Albers Valparaiso ’04
Samuel J. Fisher Valparaiso 15
Mark R. Flora Valparaiso ’99
Aaron M. Forni Valparaiso ’05
Matthew A. Hager Valparaiso ’87
Gregory S. Grossart Valparaiso ’93
Randal J. Kaltenmark Valparaiso ’90
Scott D. Malzahn Valparaiso ’95
Timothy J. Ressmeyer Valparaiso ’79

Red & Green Society
$1,000 to $2,499

Ryan A. Acosta Valparaiso ’13
Eric J. Akers Valparaiso ’89
Timothy J. Brown Valparaiso ’01
Preston D. Currie Valparaiso 11
Andrew J. Denecke Valparaiso 11
William C. Dickmeyer Valparaiso ’86
Jantzen T. Eddington Valparaiso ’02
David S. Eichberger Valparaiso ’88
Matthew C. Fitzpatrick Valparaiso ’14
Bonnie Goebbert Friend of Indiana Epsilon
Mark R. Howard Valparaiso ’88
Kevin E. Jessen Valparaiso ’98
Eric W. Johnson Valparaiso 84
Kyle F. Jordan Valparaiso ’97
William O. Karpenko Valparaiso ’58

Glenn O. Kraft Jr. Valparaiso ’78
Timothy Krentz Valparaiso ’13
David T. Krieg Valparaiso ’93
Timothy M. Lenning Valparaiso ’85
Todd A. Lighty Valparaiso ’87
Zachary T. Longwell Ashland ’09
Donald N. MacNeil Valparaiso ’91
Patrick J. O’Connell Valparaiso ’02
Corey J. Peart Valparaiso ’05
Christopher M. Reilly Valparaiso ’85
Michael K. Schallhorn Valparaiso ’04
Harold J. Schleef Valparaiso ’63
Richard E. Schraeger Valparaiso ’13
Ryan W. K. Schrock Valparaiso 14
Adam M. Schur Valparaiso ’02
Cody S. Shumaker Valparaiso ’05
Luke W. Seddelmeyer Valparaiso ’00
Everit A. Sliter Valparaiso ’58
Titus T. Tan Valparaiso ’87
Jacob Yager Valparaiso ’14

Phi Psi Society
$1 to $999

Michael D. Anderson Valparaiso ’85
Leroy P. Back Valparaiso ’58
Kent M. Bailey Valparaiso ’01
Christian J. Beebe Valparaiso ’00
Peter M. Berg Valparaiso ’07
Stefan P. Bjes Valparaiso ’97
Richard F. Blum Jr. Valparaiso ’87
Dale A. Broekemeier Valparaiso ’66
Robert E. Burfeind Valparaiso ’55
Matthew W. Davies Valparaiso ’04
Brad W. DeBlecourt Valparaiso ’91
Mitchell W. Deck Valparaiso ’09
Gustave J. Dolmanisth Valparaiso ’53
Anonymous Donor Friend of Indiana Epsilon
Terry M. Duchow Valparaiso ’86
Gregory C. Elser Valparaiso ’92
Matthew A. Elser Valparaiso ’95
Vernon A. Fanke Valparaiso ’57
Caleb J. Flake Valparaiso ’96
Jesse R. Fosheim Valparaiso ’10
Michael D. Fritz Valparaiso ’58
Bruce W. Gaunt Valparaiso ’91
William C. Gratz Valparaiso ’56
Peter E. Graumnitz Valparaiso ’63
Dennis L. Graves Valparaiso ’60
James R. Hobelman Valparaiso ’62
Jason J. Holly Valparaiso ’00
Brad R. Jessen Valparaiso ’95
Karl W. Klemm Valparaiso ’91
William J. Kusnierz Valparaiso ’69
David R. Lass Valparaiso ’62
Matthew M. Lemus Valparaiso ’07
Jay R. Loschky Valparaiso ’02
Kurt A. Mabis Valparaiso ’99
Peter G. Mace Valparaiso ’67
Lecil G. Martin Valparaiso ’13
Robert S. McClellan Valparaiso ’09
James M. Messerschmidt Valparaiso ’79
Joel M. Meyer Valparaiso ’91
Welton E. Miller Valparaiso ’69
Kyle D. Miner Valparaiso ’02
James R. Murray Valparaiso ’00
H. Cord Nuoffer Valparaiso ’96
Stephen M. Oien Valparaiso ’79
William A. Olson Valparaiso ’12
Mark R. Pautsch Valparaiso ’04
Gregory V. Plano Valparaiso ’79
Robert D. Richards Valparaiso ’60
Norbert C. Ritt Valparaiso ’59
William J. Rohde Valparaiso ’85
Gavin R. Roy Valparaiso ’07
Carl A. Schick Valparaiso ’89
Donald P. Schroer Valparaiso ’59
Randolph M. Schuster Valparaiso ’07
James R. Schweigert Valparaiso ’64
Kurt A. Spaletto Valparaiso ’90
Jeffrey R. St. John Valparaiso ’90
Ethan E. Stoppenhagen Valparaiso ’15
Timothy A. Strege Valparaiso ’80
Jonathan V. Swanson Valparaiso ’87
Drew B. Turro Valparaiso ’09
Eugene D. Vezina Valparaiso ’54
Merlyn C. Vocke Valparaiso ’53
Richard A. Vollmer Valparaiso ’54
Ryan J. Walsh Valparaiso ’13
Dean A. Webb Valparaiso ’05
Donn P. Werling Valparaiso ’64
Dale E. Wheeler Valparaiso ’65
Raymond F. Widmer Valparaiso ’59
Wesley H. Wilkie Valparaiso ’56

Donor listing reflects all gifts made as of 9/14/2020. If an error has been made in recording you gift, or your name has been mistakenly omitted or listed improperly, we sincerely apologize. Please advise our campaign team at the Phi Kappa Psi Foundation by calling 317.275.3400 or emailing Lee Fuller at