Phi Kappa Psi Indiana Epsilon receives Chapter Excellence Award at 2015 WWLS

By June 27, 2015Fundraising
The Indiana Epsilon Chapter of Phi Kappa Psi was presented with the Phi Kappa Psi Chapter Excellence Award at the 2015 Woodrow Wilson Leadership School (WWLS) in Omaha, Nebraska. Five Indiana Epsilon brothers were in attendance; President Ryan Acosta ’13, Vice President Daniel Groth ’13, Treasurer Jonathan Dyche ’14, Brother Matt Kosloske ’14, and Brother Stefon David ’15.

  • Leave a Reply